Til innholdet
expand_more

Tom Arild HenriksenEiendomsmegler MNEF / Partner/ Daglig leder / Faglig leder

tomarild@z-eiendom.no
902 19 460

Morten A. OlafsenEiendomsmegler MNEF /Partner/ Marked / IT / Oppgjør

morten@z-eiendom.no
482 50 943

Elisabeth ValvatneEiendomsmegler MNEF /Partner/ Oppgjørsansvarlig

elisabeth@z-eiendom.no
481 49 602

Lena Pedersen KjøleEiendomsmegler MNEF / Backoffice

lena@z-eiendom.no
485 05 516

Arnfinn H. SørhaugEiendomsmegler MNEF / Partner

arnfinn@z-eiendom.no
905 93 481

Jens Erik WesenbergEiendomsmegler MNEF/Partner

jenserik@z-eiendom.no
902 30 110

Bjørnar LeirdalEiendomsmegler MNEF / Partner

bjornar@z-eiendom.no
464 45 633

Jørgen NyhusEiendomsmegler MNEF

jorgen@z-eiendom.no
970 17 151

Lars Ole WittingsrudEiendomsmegler MNEF/Partner

larsole@z-eiendom.no
948 14 053

Henning GrødemEiendomsmegler MNEF

henning@z-eiendom.no
976 32 728

Marianne GranEiendomsmegler MNEF

marianne@z-eiendom.no
930 96 711

Petter HillåsEiendomsmegler MNEF

petter@z-eiendom.no
920 70 598

Jesper SnekkestadEiendomsmegler MNEF

jesper@z-eiendom.no
908 52 527

Simon MellingenEiendomsmegler MNEF / Partner

simon@z-eiendom.no
901 49 597

Tor Fredrik Westrum LindmanEiendomsmegler MNEF

torfredrik@z-eiendom.no
916 39 628

Richard AskjemEiendomsmegler MNEF/Partner

richard@z-eiendom.no
406 08 313

Nina T W HanssenEiendomsmegler MNEF/Partner

nina@z-eiendom.no
959 43 059

Tanja KristiansenEiendomsmegler MNEF / Oppgjør

tanja@z-eiendom.no
930 89 114

Morten Askjem OlafsenEiendomsmegler MNEF/Partner

morten@z-eiendom.no
48 25 09 43

Fornavn Etternavn

Description

email Email
phone Phone