Til innholdet
expand_more

Tom Arild HenriksenEiendomsmegler MNEF / Partner/ Daglig leder / Faglig leder

tomarild@z-eiendom.no
902 19 460

Morten OlafsenEiendomsmegler MNEF / Partner / Marked / IT /

morten@z-eiendom.no
482 50 943

Mona LangangenEiendomsmegler MNEF/Partner/Backoffice

mona@z-eiendom.no
952 70 488

Betine ParnemannBackoffice

betine@z-eiendom.no
482 85 160

Arnfinn H. SørhaugEiendomsmegler MNEF / Partner

arnfinn@z-eiendom.no
905 93 481

Jens Erik WesenbergEiendomsmegler MNEF/Partner

jenserik@z-eiendom.no
902 30 110

Lars Ole WittingsrudEiendomsmegler MNEF/Partner

larsole@z-eiendom.no
948 14 053

Henning GrødemEiendomsmegler MNEF/Partner

henning@z-eiendom.no
976 32 728

Marianne Gran RustadstuenEiendomsmegler MNEF/Partner/Oppgjørsleder

marianne@z-eiendom.no
930 96 711

Jesper SnekkestadEiendomsmegler MNEF/Partner

jesper@z-eiendom.no
908 52 527

Simon MellingenEiendomsmegler MNEF / Partner

simon@z-eiendom.no
901 49 597

Tor Fredrik Westrum LindmanEiendomsmegler MNEF/Partner

torfredrik@z-eiendom.no
916 39 628

Linda SvenssonEiendomsmegler MNEF

linda@z-eiendom.no
908 36 529

Erlend LøvoldEiendomsmegler MNEF

erlend@z-eiendom.no
926 69 822

Tanja KristiansenEiendomsmegler MNEF /Partner/ Oppgjør

tanja@z-eiendom.no
930 89 114

Nina T. W. Hanssen (Permisjon)Eiendomsmegler MNEF/Partner

nina@z-eiendom.no
95 94 30 59

Ida JohnsenEiendomsmeglerfullmektig MNEF /Backoffice

ida@z-eiendom.no
958 64 154

Erlend Løvold (1)Eiendomsmegler MNEF

erlend@z-eiendom.no
92 66 98 22

Fornavn Etternavn

Description

email Email
phone Phone